fbpx

SUBCONTRACTORS

General Contractor | Centric Homes | centric.build

Berry Outdoor Living Construction | berryolc.com

Justin Thornton Painting | justinthorntonpainting.com

Platinum Electric LLC  | 816.935.0969

 

AS SEEN ON TV

Addison Weeks | addisonweeks.com

Battery Operated Candles batteryoperatedcandles.net

Coastal Shower Doors  |  coastalshowerdoors.com

Daltile  |  daltile.com

Decopainel | decopainel.com

Forno Bravo Pizza Oven | fornobravo.com

Frog Furnishings | frogfurnishings.com

Helser Brothers  |  helserbrothers.com

Infratech Heaters USA  |  infratech-usa.com

Kaleen Rugs | kaleen.com

Kichler Lighting | kichler.com

Kitchen Cabinet Kings | kitchencabinetkings.com

Mirth Studio  |  mirthstudio.com

Moving Flame Candles movingflamecandles.com

Seabrook   |  seabrookwallpaper.com

Thibaut | thibautdesign.com

VELUX Cabrio Roof Windows | whyskylights.com

Wa Hoo Designs   |  wahoodesigns.net

Wallquest  |  wallquest.com

 

KANSAS CITY RESOURCES

Bel Fiore Farm & Floral | facebook.com/belfiorefarm/

Blue Gallery | bluegalleryonline.com

Branches & Twigs | branchesandtwigskc.com

Bronze Age Design | bronzeagedesign.com/jon.html

Complete Home Concepts | completehomeconcepts.com

Good Earth Watering | goodearthwatergardens.com

Justin Thornton Painting | justinthorntonpainting.com

KC Furnishing Company | facebook.com/kcfurnishingco/

Leopold Gallery & Art Consulting |  leopoldgallery.com

Locks & Pulls  |   locksandpullskc.com 

Pro Landscaping’s Liquid Sod | prolandscapingliquidsod.com

RockTops Stone & Granite Fabrication  |  rocktopskc.com

Schutte Lumber | schuttelumber.com

Semco Outdoor | semcooutdoor.com

Strother Fabrication | strotherfab.com

Sunlighten Saunas | sunlighten.com

Unruh Furniture | unruhfurniture.com

Weave Gotcha Covered   |  weavegotchacovered.com 

Wilson Lighting  |  wilsonlighting.com